

Extraordinary General Meeting Ordina N.V. 6 September 2023

	Number	Percentage
Issued share capital	90,015,796	100%
Shares represented at the meeting	48,579,678	53.97%

Agenda item Agenda items 1, 2, 6a and 6b are for discussion and there will be no vote on these items

		For	Against	Abstention
1	Opening and announcements	-	-	-
2	Explanation and discussion of the Offer	-	-	-
3a	Approval of the Asset Sale	48,566,650 (99.99%)	6,633 (0.01%)	6,395
3b	Cancellation Shares	48,564,300 (99.99%)	6,483 (0.01%)	8,895
3c	Dissolution of the Company, appointment custodian	48,564,300 (99.99%)	6,483 (0.01%)	8,895
4	Cancellation of the Priority share	48,567,529 (99.99%)	3,254 (0.01%)	8,895
5a	Conversion of the Company into a private company with limited liability (besloten vennootschap met beperkte aansprakelijkheid) and amendment of the articles of association of the Company per the Settlement Date (the "Settlement Articles")	48,567,732 (99.99%)	3,051 (0.01%)	8,895
5b	Amendment of the articles of association of the Company following the termination of the listing of the Shares on Euronext Amsterdam (the "Delisting Articles")	48,567,732 (99.99%)	3,051 (0.01%)	8,895
6a	Notice of the intended appointments of the members of the management board of Ordina (the "Management Board") in light of their subsequent designation as Executive Director or Non-Executive Director of the One-Tier Board	-	-	-
6b	Discussion regarding the profile of the Non- Executive Directors of the One-Tier Board in light	-	-	-

	of the subsequent designations as Non-Executive			
	Directors of the One-Tier Board			
6c	Acceptance of resignation of Dennis de Breij and	47,987,116	2,569	589,993
	Bjorn Van Reet as members of the supervisory	(99.99%)	(0.01%)	
	board of Ordina (the "Supervisory Board") and			
	grant of full and final discharge for their			
	supervision of the management			
6d-k	Designation of Jo Maes, Joyce van Donk-van	45,059,844	3,499,603	20,231
	Wijnen and Michel Lorgeré as Executive Directors	(92.79%)	(7.21%)	
	of the One-Tier Board, and Bjorn Van Reet,			
	Dennis de Breij, Kathleen Clark, Pierre Pasquier			
	and Yvane Bernard-Hulin as Non-Executive			
	Directors of the One-Tier Board, as from the			
	Settlement Articles becoming effective			
6l	Acceptance of resignation of Johan van Hall,	47,987,198	2,569	589,911
	Thessa Menssen and Caroline Princen as	(99.99%)	(0.01%)	
	members of the Supervisory Board and grant of			
	full and final discharge for their supervision of the			
	management			
7	Remuneration policy and remuneration for the	48,548,709	20,789	10,180
	One-Tier Board	(99.96%)	(0.04%)	
8	Close	-	-	-